

2018 TIAPEI Tourism Excellence Award Winners

TIAPEI would like to acknowledge and Thank them for their many years of providing our beautifully designed awards!



<u>Parks Canada Sustainable Tourism Award-</u> Perry Gotell-Tranquility Cove Adventures <u>Operator of the Year Award</u>- Peter Llewellyn- Shoreline Design

Emerging Entrepreneur Award- Brent Brynes- Upstreet Craft Brewing

Lieutenant Governor's Tourism Award- Carl Nicholson- New Glasgow Lobster Suppers

Tourism Ambassador Award- Faye Brown-Anne's Windy Poplars Cottages

<u>Canada's Food Island Leadership Award</u>- Derrick Hoare- The Table Culinary Studio

Tourism Trailblazer Award- Chef Ilona Daniel- Holland College Culinary Institute of Canada

Premier's Award for Tourism - Pat and Meghann Deighan - Trailside Café

Dr. Kent Ellis Quality of Excellence Award- Tim Arnold- Rodd Brudenell Resort

President's Award- Les Parsons- Former CEO of Port Charlottetown